The Agape Singers – Accompanied By Angels

$15.98 $9.99

Digital DownloadsFULL ALBUM

Product Description

  1. BUY MP3 – Messah
  2. BUY MP3 – Before The Sun Burned Bright
  3. BUY MP3 – Be Still
  4. BUY MP3 – More Precious than Silver-I Exalt Thee
  5. BUY MP3 – Gently She Carries
  6. BUY MP3 – Healer of My Soul
  7. BUY MP3 – The Angel Song
  8. BUY MP3 – Medley-Surely the Presence of the Lord is in this Place-Holy Ground-Standing on Holy Ground
  9. BUY MP3 – Holy is His Name
  10. BUY MP3 – Shine Jesus Shine
  11. BUY MP3 – Spirit Song
  12. BUY MP3 – Alleluia


Additional Information


Accompanied By Angels

Write Review


There are no reviews yet.

Back To Reviews

Be the first to review “The Agape Singers – Accompanied By Angels”