Louisiana Swamp Pop

$15.98 $9.99

Digital DownloadsFULL ALBUM

SKU: 02516 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

  1. Youre on My Mind-Doug Charles
  2. Prisoners Song-Warren Storm
  3. Irene-Guitar Gable/King Karl
  4. Teenagers-Bobby Charles
  5. Sea of Love-Katie Websters
  6. The Snake-Merton Thibodeaux
  7. Lonley Lonely Heart-Tommy Strange
  8. Kissin Kin-Tony Perreau
  9. This Life I Life-Rocket Morgan
  10. Talk To You Daughter-Doug Charles
  11. Eternally-Everett Daigle
  12. Lonley Street-Everett Daigle
  13. Mama Mama Mama-Warren Storm
  14. Wont You Believe Me-Dale Houston
  15. Puppy Love-Guitar Jeff
  16. My Man Treats Me So Nice-Unknown
  17. The Sunny Side of Love-Mr Calhoun
  18. Hold My Hand-Joe Rich
  19. You Knockin-Lazy Lester
  20. This Should Go On Forever-Guitar Gable


Write Review


There are no reviews yet.

Back To Reviews

Be the first to review “Louisiana Swamp Pop”