Louisiana Rock ‘N’ Roll

$15.98 $9.99

Digital DownloadsFULL ALBUM

SKU: 02510 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

  1. Hey Baby-Al Ferrier
  2. Tag Along-Rocket Morgan
  3. Nervous And Shakin All Over-Tommy Strange
  4. Rock Me Baby-Johnny Jano
  5. Store Brought Mama-Ronald Bezette
  6. Rattlesnake-Rusty and Doug Kershaw
  7. Ill Be There-Pee Wee Trahan
  8. Boppin Blues-Erwin Babin
  9. Love Me Baby-Al Ferrier
  10. If Youre Gonna Be My Baby-Milton Allen
  11. Youre Humbuggin Me-Rocket Morgan
  12. Rocking And Rolling-Johnny Jano
  13. Has Anyone Seen Spider-Arnold Broussard
  14. Signal Rock-Leroy Castille
  15. Rock And Roll Beat-Peto Marlowe
  16. Jump and Shout-Guitar Jeff
  17. Shes Gone-Honey Boy Allen
  18. The Katie Lee-Katie Webster
  19. Wild About You Baby-Slim Harpo
  20. Alligator Stomp-Bobby Charles


Write Review


There are no reviews yet.

Back To Reviews

Be the first to review “Louisiana Rock ‘N’ Roll”