Louisiana R ‘n’ B

$15.98 $9.99

Digital DownloadsFULL ALBUM

SKU: 02505 Category: Tags: , , ,

Product Description

  1. Walkin In The Park-Guitar Gable
  2. So In Love With You-Henry Clement
  3. Special Lesson No1-Billy Tate
  4. Plea of Love-The Gaynotes
  5. Ooh My Dear-Lester Robertson
  6. Rooty Tooty-Lionel Torrence
  7. On Look At You Daddy-Carol Fran
  8. Hey MaMa-Classie Ballou
  9. You Know Yeah-Wonder Boy Travis
  10. Ford V-8-Leroy-Honey Boy Allen
  11. Long Hair Knock Knees And Bow Legs-Leroy Washinton
  12. Hello Mary Lee-Lightnin Slim
  13. I Need Money-Slim Harpo
  14. Im A Samplin Man-Lonesome Sundown
  15. Rocka Me All Night Long-Jay Nelson
  16. I Wanna Be Your Man-Lil bob
  17. Shes Got Eyes Like A Cat-Wonder Boy Travis
  18. The Kangaroo-Charles Sheffield
  19. Popeye Train-Tabby Thomas
  20. Mama Dont Allow-Katie Webster


Write Review


There are no reviews yet.

Back To Reviews

Be the first to review “Louisiana R ‘n’ B”